As a result of advances in medical care, average life expectancy is increasing for men and women. Do you think most people will see this as a positive development? What are the disadvantages of an ageing population for individuals and society? Support you

I totally agree that becuse of development in health and system care, life expactency for both genders has grown.

The researches show, most people agree develpment health system care. They think, development health system can their life increase and they expect development health system their illness treatment so they tell, this is a positive development, but they dont think disadvantage that.

I agree with them, but it has it's own specific problems, for example: the population increase is one of difficaultly becuse this population need supply food, system health, school, job. Population's retired is one of important problems becuse they convert consumer and they have expence for government. In the aged society decrease productivity also birth ratio higher than death, however we can used of their experince.

I oponion, existence a good health system can advantage for scoiety, for example: In good health system decrease expence, that we can spend in other organization, like : system school, jobs, make factory, help economy.