Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do agree or disagree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on education and distance learning can lead to a thought-provoking discussion. My view is that I believe the normal education process will remain the only effective way of education especially for children as, and I shall put my forth in this essay.

To commence with, school is not only for scientific education but also for personal development, and, It is also important to note that children are under restricted plan to develop their skills in languages in a proper manner with respect to their age.

On the other hand, using internet without a higher supervision like parents supervision or teachers supervision will lead to unpleasant exposer for the kids to violence and adultery content which is not appropriate for their age , It is vital to observe that while school is applying a certain level of education for each age, the internet is having no limits what a child can see and learn .

In conclusion, I see equally potential evidence that supports the arguments I have provided above, and hence I believe that school will remain the only way for child education because to control and develop safely child progress.