Recently the phenomenon of school ought to prepare a student for college, not for work and its corresponding impact sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of school should prepare a student for work in an organization, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that school should provide more educate toward university that student can prepare for it. I will explain this throughout this essay.

On the one hand, form the general standpoint, by getting further guidance to prepare for university student can build their core and gain more knowledge in their interested area and get a white-collar job which is rooted in the fact that the merits of critical issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own example, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that school who prepare their students for the university are more focus toward their study. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both focus on study and building a core in one field apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, getting a knowledge regarding work at school level it does make sense because, after school, every student will put forward their step into the university for undergraduate except few students who would like to do a job as well as study at a one time. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of working while studying will lead to stress and not able to focus on both sides. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To sum up, it can be seen that while there are several compiling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of preparing students for a university by providing proper information far outweigh its drawbacks.