Should parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children? what is your opinion?

Surely, there has been no time in history,where the lives of people has changed more daramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals parents be held legally responsible for the actions of their children has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion people have always inligued to analyze and explain important of people constrate on their child activities.I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with,parents are first teacher of their children so they are responsible for what their child do either its right or wrong. Also,babies spend most of the time with their parents, so its duty of parents to do right things in front of babies, because they immedeatly catch them. Moreover, parents teach moral values,social skills and many more to children. they teach their juniors how to communicate with others, and who to respect their elders.

Probing ahead,there are some others arguments of my view point.Firstly,children in their early age learn many lessons of life from parents.In their developing age parents have a greater role to play. they should aware their children about everything good or bad, about their culture,moral duty etc. parents should not use abusive language in the house, they should not do the activities which effect their babies.In their growing age, children adapt what they see.

To conclude, parents should give more time to their childrenand focus on their every activity.