In some countries around the world, voting is compulsory. Do you agree with the given statement. Give your opinion with relevant examples?

Surely there has been no time in history, where the live of people has changed more dramatically. Quick reflection on typical day reveals compulsory voting has been prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the importance of casting vote.Regarding this I would say voting is very important for every single person and also in every country.To choose our own government we have this right.

To begin, this I would say voting is compulsory in every countries but some countries don’t believe in voting. These countries have their own country kings. The biggest example is Zimbabwe which don’t give importance to voting. Actually governments are chosen by us is because government will help us in any problem like it may be of municipal problem or regarding to any crime case. I totally agree with voting and many countries are doing voting and this is a good thing.

Probing further, Many times voting has caused big problems like terrorist attacks. Anyhow voting has solved our many problems. We are not working under anyone we are living our own livelihood.With caste to vote our world is getting advance and modern because every government is together.

To conclude, voting is compulsory for every country. Every people have different rights and have voice to work and stand. Casting vote is important to every country to make its own individual government.