some countries have free health services. However, some people claim that those who live unhealthy lives should not receive free health services.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people who believing that some countries have free health services. However, some people claim that those who live unhealthy lives should not receive free health services. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that some countries have free health services can not only contribute to some people who claim that those who live unhealthy lives should not receive free health service, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned propositioned is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverence. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of some countries have free health services. However, some people claim that those who live unhealthy lives should not receive free health services.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit of some countried have free health service are indeed too great to ignore.