Language is the vehicle for communication. Therefore, an effective and proficient usage of it is a very much necessary. Language skill is very part and parcel for everyone, but in this day is one language is increased in the whole world than other language. So, discuss both side in the following paragraph.

Initially, each coin has a flip side however, firstly explain one side in this phenomenon. Some language are make communication is very easy and people can know aabout other culture, history and so on. For instance, English is first language in the Global world and widely used the around the world. In addition, the ability to speak English is a inevitable skill in the modern world. Secondly, it is the dominant language of technology, Science and international business. In this days, international business meetings are regularly held in English. Thirdly, the most important books and journals are published in English.

On the other hand, I believe some language should speak equally in surrounding areas because it is direct connect to own culture and history. In add, many times people cannot speak your natuve language very well. Thee last statement, many times people do use some different kind of languages in different places such as , the Gujarati language is a native language in Gujarat. Apart from this in the Maharashtra, there is a speak the Marathi language. Therefore, some languages are crucial role play in our life of journey.

In conclude, I can be say that the issue of some languages should speak similar in the Global world which should first approach of government.