People can eat a wide variety of food from other regions As a result they are eating a lot of foreign food instead of locally produced food Do you think the advantages of eating foreign foods are more than their harms

In the present scenario, people have a lot of choices foods and vegetables and many times they are put into delimited which food do taste. I believe there are different type of food available into the market. However, people prefer the outside country food than local food. There are a lot of the demarits than merits and I put my day in the following paragraph.

To begin the deliberation, other country food is more popular among the youngster and they mostly like it. There are a lot of foreign food such as Italian pizza, Chinese, noodles and so on. I believe many of international brand shops make in our country. For example, McDonald's outlet is built into the all major cities and it is a American company.

On the other, I believe all people should avoid eating a foreign food and should eating local food because of many reasons. First and foremost, many times foreign food is very expensive compare than street food. Time and again, they do not give a good quality and quantity. If people will not avoid foreign food so, a lot of local sellers become an unemployment. Secondly foreign foods are unhygienic because they involve a lot of gheee and oil. Many times people can not doing any complain towards company due to no one office in our area.

To sum up, my opinion on par with that the all people should give chance to the local farmer for produce your items in front of people.