Some languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the usage of others is rapidly declining. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Over the last ten years, communication has proven to be part of human life. Communication cut across all spheres of life as it is expedient to know that communication is as important as the air we breathe. The society of today can't overemphasize the importance of communication, when communication is not attended to as expected, it is enough to define the type of relationship that is between two or more people.

Years ago, communication is more of an abstract sense, but binding in connection with the soul. It's not as evident as it is now but deep in connection to the heart, strong, reliable and its level of sustainability is strong. Communication between father and son, mother and daughter, and family as a whole has either foster bond or break the family. The texture of communication in society today has been surrounded by many distractions from things that are mundane. It is amazing to know that communication in the community of today is not strong as that of ten years ago, despite the several means of communication such as mobile devices, social media platforms that include Whatsapp, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, they are not strong enough to foster the deep sense of communication, but rather it has made communication in the society of today sensual. This has not made commitment effective.

Conclusively, the effective communication has take tremendous chnage in the society of today which has given more to false relationship.