In today's world Organisations involve their staff while making decision procedures of their good and services. Its extensive effects have created a large dispute over this development. Over a recent period , several researchers have demystified this subject matter. This essay will primarily illustrate the advantages and disadvantages through a pragmatic approach.

In its very inception, there seems to be various perspectives why employee involvement in business is beneficial due to the fact Employee's experience may give more practical suggestions than those theoretical ideas.Employee are the one who deals with the customer everyday.They are the one who knows customer demand, choice.For instances, empirical evidence related some prolific indication about if we are launching new product then you need to take suggestion from staff as well then employee will feel motivated and also profit margin will be high.Additionally, Large groups of people are able to generate useful ideas efficiently from multiple perspectives.It helps to build up trusty between employers and employees.

However, the soundest issue is rooted in the circumstance that involvement of organisations integrate employees must have some disadvantages as well.Some staff might leak a business plan and information to other competitive company.

Eventually,the above discussion has provided decisive information where every coin has two sides and so does employees participation and therefore it can be prophesied that inspire of pros and cons,employee involvement helps to enhance workplace culture.