Some organizations integrate employees in decision making process of their goods and services. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

It is said that the employees are backbone of the companies. The question whether the organizations should integrate employees in decision making process is highly contentious. Every decision have their own pros and cons but decision with intellectual decision with must be implement after decent discussion. This essay will elaborate about the pros and cons with the relevant arguments and examples.

There are myriads of examples which can elucidate further that participation of the employees help the organizations to augment significantly. The prepondrant one is that it enhances motivation level amidst employees which help them to invest their each and every efforts more positively and efficiently. Consequently, employees take more pain to make organization successful. Similarly, ground staff have more knowledge and experiences of direct customers or suppliers. So, they can guide more correctly to the organization for the loop holes and how to solve those concern while keep in mind on broader way. Coordination between employees and employers lead to more comfortable environment which help both to prosper further

In spite of their advantages, sometimes it create utter chaos at some certitude levels. Employees who represent group of people can present wrong information while passing to their supervisors, however, correctness and authentication of the information need to check ethically so that no wrong decisions can be implement by companies. Moreover, more cross checking should be implement while taking serious and massive decisions.

In conclusion, on the basis of above mentioned points, one can conclude that involving employees in decision making can lead to provide more authentic and prosper organization but indispensable steps need to take while implementing those suggestions.