Some organizations integrate employees in decision making process of their goods and services. Discuss the advantages and disadgantages of this.

There are some debate regarding the position of some companies that seek advise from their employees when it is required to make decisions. Some people believe that this stamente has positive sides, whereas others believe that the negative points are the majority. This essay will discuss both sides and highlight the advantages of assuming such behaviour among the team work.

As some organizations may integrate employees on its decision making process in order to become more transparent among its team, inumerous results can be collected once the staff gets more involved as part of the team force. If the company passes through difficult times and needs cooperation, it is possible to gather the employees' opinion that reflects the actual opinion of its market. For example, It is effective and highly recomended to run surveys in order to gather people's opinion regarding improvements of goods and services.

On the other hand it is understandable to disagree with those people because it is hard to make a decision that suits everyone. The reason why it should be avoided is because of multiple people with different visions that may not come to a final decision. On this case, the decision will split apart the team and have negative consequences.

To sum up, I believe that although some companies are getting their employees to help to take a decision, both sides should be taken into account when evaluating goods and services. However, I believe that it is always beneficial to have different points of view when making decisions.