Some people claim that public transport should be free of charge, while other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of the free transport system for people and its corresponding impact has a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the reasonable bus ticket is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that considering affordable public transport system for citizen can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the cheap transport network in cities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the reasonable price subway’s ticket, as well as affordable vehicle, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experience which discovered the influence of the free bus on peoples’ life expenditures. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both reasonable price commuting and saving money can be seen.

Within the realm of the traffic science, the free of charge transport system might increase the consequences of encouraging people to ignore using the private car. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of enjoying clean atmosphere could relate to this reality that the demerits of air pollution pertain to the widespread use of public transport. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of using the private cars is correlated negatively with the expensive trains.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being the public transport system free of charge for people far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of providing a cheap and affordable vehicle prove the significance of increasing use of public transport, but also pinpoint social implications.