some people claim that the public transport should be free of charge while other disagree? do you agree or disagree.

Public transportation should be free of charge for commuters. Others want to have a free transportation since some of them are transparent by it. government has a means of providing ease and reliable travel for most people specially to those who are working.

there are several reasons why it is favorable for some of them for transportation which has numerous advantages. One of them is that they will save much not only in terms productivity on time and financially. These should also be taken into account that paying out bills will save them. During rush hours, you will not mind of taking up money or loading your cards to ticketing service.

those who oppose have a different view as relevant payee of transportation fees have their own reasons which actually a good thing. First, payers have strong dependency that all cash out spent will result for a better rides and easy access from urban to rural areas. Then, it is commendable for commuters to spend as what they can see, and authorities are expected to improve transit vehicles.

transportations are conventional especially if it is unbound for everyone. In spite of the fact that there are strong arguments on the both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that free of charge in transportation is favorable to many. I would strongly recommend that communities will suggest to common officials to implement particularly to those who work on government.