some people feel that assessment through formal written examinations is valid.do you agree or disagree with it?

Quite often one encounters an extensive discussion among various sections of people in the society with respect to whether assessment through formal written examination is valid or not.One segment shows inclination towards positive direction of this mode for assessing a candidate.Also one can witness a section whose conviction can contradict with other category.When it my stance on this topic, I would demonstrates my partial acceptance.I wish to describe both positive side and highlight the adverse steam with regarding depending on this mode only.

Firstly, when i think of brighter aspects with regard to measuring ones capability through conducting written exam, many advantages flash in.One of few benefits that can be reiterated in this juncture is that can understand one's knowledge depth. The way of person experiences the benefits requires reiteration.The world offers myriad instances validating the authenticity of these merits in the backdrop of this topic. These positive aspects are not confined to one set of people. regardless of age are place, one can immensely get hold of all possible gains.

In the next place, drawback could be inevitable perceived though what has been brought on to this planet can be advantageous, one can inescapably observe a completely different shade and this topic cannot be an exception. The one that requires reference could be that some time applying this method only can be dangerous as some people are comfortable through other means.

It can be concluded that one would better strike a balance between what is beneficial and what can be harmful. Hence it is always advisable to direct one's effort in the right direction.