Some people point that experiential learning (i.e. learning by doing it) can work well in formal education. However, others think the traditional form of teaching is the best. Do you think experiential learning can work well in high schools or colleges?

Although such topic, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, the constructive dialogue on experiential learning can lead to a thought-provoking discussion.

My view is that I believe experiential learning can work well in formal education, and I shall put my forth in this essay.

To commence with, there are a myriad of reasons in favor of my viewpoint, and one of them is that experiential learning makes students have the experience.

It is also important to note that when the government applies the experiential learning in high schools, it will improve the work society.

For instance, a study shows that experiential learning gains votes by 80 per cent when compared to their colleagues, and this shows the important of applying the experiential learning.

Thus, experiential learning is crucial for working well in formal education.

In addition, there are a few aspects of experiential learning that need special mentioning, and the most significant one is supporting the country’s economy.

It is vital to observe that while experiential learning applies in the high schools, the students will be well experienced.

For example, a recent research that conducted by Germany institute shows that 85 per cent of countries that apply the experiential learning in the high schools, its economy grows up.

Hence, experiential learning has proven its importance to both individuals and society.

In conclusion, I see equally potential evidence that supports the arguments that I have provided above, and hence I believe experiential learning is very important because it will work well in formal education.