Some people prefer to live in suburban areas while others want to live in metro cities. Which would you prefer to live?

t is trrefutable to say that there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend of living style in today's world. Considering this, there is a group of people who believe that some people prefer to live in rural area whearas other favour for the metropolitian cities. I personally think that developed areas are the most important aspect to move a good lifestyle this essay will give an assertion on the potential of both categories ensuing crumbs before deducing crumbs with relevant ideas and reasons.

To commence, their are litany of benefits that can be contributed to this p[otential of living in metro cities. Firstly, metro cities deals with the fast pace life style with plethora of facilities in each and every domaon of life; education, transport system, medical stream, these are the main pillors for the growth of people and society as a whole.

On the flip side, there are some pitfalls that can overwhlemed the potential of benefits by living in countryside. First and foremost, countryside area has lack of facilities, However people are educated but due to transport systemto commute, it hinders the growth of lifestyle. Secondly, it provides the fresh water and air which is not available in cities. Food without adultration and air without air pollution is the prominent feature to live in rural area.

To recapitulate, The foregoing discussion prounds the view that both places have equal importance in life, depends on person to person, and their mentality, how they carry this view to live in different areas: urban and rural. I, peronally think to live in metro citi bcouse of facilities and lifestyle.