Some people prefer to play team sports, while other prefer to play individual sports. Discuss the advantages of each. Than indicate which you prefer and why?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals that individual and team sports has been one of the most prominent topics of contemporary discussion. In this essay i will discuss some key features of both the games and give my own view in my further crumb of writing.

To begin with, there are ample of benifits of playing iindividual games. One of the major benifit is that you do not have to depend on the preformence of other team players. Sometimes it is difficulte to make balance with other team mates.

On the flip side, in the team sports a sportsmen can learn some new skills. To cite an example, they can develop their displaine and learn the values of team sprit. Moreover there is less burden on a individual in a team and they can enjoy the leasure time with each other.Thus, this is helpful in their games.

To sum up, i firmly believe that, undoubtedly, there are number of advantages of play alone. However, there are plethora of benifits of play in team which are unavoidable.