Some people said creativity is something a person was born with. Others thought creativity can be taught and developed. What is your opinion? Explain.

It is irrefutable that creativity in any field is more important. Some people regard creativity as a trait that person born with it. While other group of people argue that it can taught and developed. However, I personally feel that it can be learned in certain period of time. I will discuss these both points before reaching my opinion.

On the one hand, person might be born with such abilities that they look very unique to other people. There are other arguments that such creative people achieve more in life than others who spend their time learning such qualities. For instance, there is child prodigy that can solve mathematical problem in seconds without calculator.

On the other hand, people with the great determination can learned and master at any qualities. Uncreative person with the will to learn specific attribute can achieve great results. However, developing any skill is not an easy task. For example, the great batsman of the Indian cricket team Sachin Tendulkar practice on daily basis to achieve his goal life.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that both arguments have their merits on balance. However, as far as it is concerned to me, I can opine that creativity can be taught and developed.