Some people think that keeping pets is good for children. While others think it is dangerous and unhealthy.Which opinion do you agree with? discuss both options and give example

The importance of keeping pets is good for children, which has always been debatable has now upsurge a lots of arguments in favor and against it, thus it has become even more controversial. The substantial influence of imitating celebrities has sparked controversy over the potential of this trends is an integral part of the society. In recent years, It can be agreed that the upside of imitating celebrates are instruments indeed. However it has some various drawbacks as well. This essay will be elaborate on both assertions and provide well-weight conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the people thinks that keeping pets is good for children is unreservedly salient. But the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that the children play with pets in the ground and enjoy lot. Therefore, it is a vital time to appreciate both the significance of the keeping pets is good for children for the amelioration of society.

However, it has some people choose to think different and hold an opposing viewpoint. Which can certainly overwhelm substantial influence on the other people thinks pets are dangerous and unhealthy for children? Nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted. In the fact that pets hairs and mouth vires are spread the bacteria and many harmful disease. It is very harmful for children. Hence, it is apparent that the downside of the people thinks it is dangerous and unhealthy for children cannot be ignored.

The above presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of the people think that keeping pets is good for children. While others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. While it is evident it has various benefits, although its deleterious effect cannot be ignored.