SOME PEOPLE THINK THE PURPOSE OF EDUCATION IS TO PREPARE THE FUTURE WORKFORCE AND MAKES GOOD MEMBERS OF THE SOCIETY. OTHERS THINK THE PURPOSE OF EDUCATION SHOULD LEED TO SELF-FULFILLMENT.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of people who believing that education is to prepare the future workforce and make good member of societyand others think lead to self-fulfillment. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and i will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that education is to prepare the workforce can not only contribute to make good members of society, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of purpose of education.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit of education in society are indeed too great to ignore.