Recently, the phenomenon of shifting focus from theoretical knowledge to practical training and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that providing a practical training can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, paying more attention to practical training can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the role of practical subjects in schools might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of educational backgrounds could relate to this reality that the demerits of educational reforms pertain to an practical education. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having practical courses in universities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also thorny issues' potential implications.