Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter whether professional workers like doctors, nurses, and teachers should be paid higher than sports and entertainment personalities? This has elicited a stimulated disputation among the public. Whereas one group of people says that they should be paid higher than the sports and entertainment personalities, I sanguinely believe that they should not. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, There are myriads of reasons to support this notion but one of the most compelling reasons is that doctors, nurses, and doctors should be affordable for the general public. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that students who performed more practical where better than the one who only worked on theory. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both theoretical and practical knowledge apparently can be seen.

On the contrary, there are skeptics who conjecture that universities should provide the theoretical knowledge as it is very important that a student understand the basics. Although it seems ostensibly veridical this is not correct, as the theoretical knowledge is provided along with the practical knowledge.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both the sides, I profoundly believe that the Doctors, nurses, and teachers should be affordable for everyone. Not only do the advantage of their low fee prove the significance for the society, but also pinpoint implications of their expensive service.