Some people think that women generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive To what extent you agree with this

In the sophisticated era,nowadays women are equal work compare to the men. women have very obligation,diligent and very good nature.Female should be control all the every situation good or bad. I am agree with this statement.There are plethora reasons behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

Gone on the days, today's women are equal participation in all the profession .For instance, doctor, police officer, political line, teacher,fashion design,nurse, business and actor etc.women play a vital role in the human being.Therefore, ladies have umpteen responsibility because it they have a lots work in their life like housewife, mother,daughter, good employee good society women. After that, women are all supporting to social news.As far as, female have active in society site.But also, they should be helping to the citizens problem they have every to all time.

Nevertheless,women have very kind hard and peaceful rather than men. Men always like introvert in himself and they could not involve social problem like crime in any colony men could not be impact on their life.Moreover,they always enjoy the indoors activity.For instance, Watching television, playing games indoors and according to me, they should not be interesting to all work.otherwise,they always like alone in himself.last but not the least,I think that, women have very polite by nature and they always decide all working doing best in their life. Women have plethora obligation in their life.As well as,they do not loose her temper in their situation .

In summarize, after analyzing that issue reckon,In my mind, women have a lots of will power they handle all the every situation like bad or good.women always supporting to all work.I thing,women have backbone in the men life because they have cause like women are honest, kind heart and she do not loose her temper in any situation and they have very quiet in their life.