Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most striking trend in the today's world is the colossal upsurge that the number of people believe that women should join the army, and navy. There is widespread worry that, this will lead a myriad concerns about the one's life. However I do not entirely accept this, I will discuss why in the given essay.

There are number of arguments in the favour of stance. But the most important is the women should be allowed to join the army and navy jobs just like the men. We are living in the independant nation, everyone has a right to do any job. Women are much stronger than the men, they achieve the higher rank in the studies as well as sports. Womens also serve the nation in very good manner. If the women have a capablity to pass the fitness and medical test as well as interview test, then governments have no problems for giving them jobs in army and navy.

On the other hand, Women is the main member of the house. She has a lots of responsiblities like cooking food, cleaning, take care of the kids and so on. So it is very hard for the women to manage the both the responsibilty in the proper way. That is the main reason, that the some people are not in the favour of women to do public services like army and navy.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benifits of working in the army by the women is indeed to great to ignore.