Some schools put all exams at the end of the years, while other school gives exam throughout the hole years. what are the advantage of the two exam system? which one do you think is better?

some people think that putting the exam at the end of years are beneficial other people think that putting exam throughout the whole years better because long-term assessment is not pro and short-term assessment helps to recall all contain easily. In my opinion taking exam throughout the years is very beneficial for student and teachers.

To begin with, i can offer a variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these, there are many school college and university who conduct exam at the end of year without any pretest. This system is also good but student and teacher does not well-known about student ability weather that student are able to pass final exam or not. Exam at the end of years are always poor result seen in student because they are not given any first exam.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are conducting exam throughout the whole years is more effective among the student and teacher because they already know what is the position of student and how to improve them? At that time teacher pay more attention on children and find easy method to improve student marks also student are more conscious on their reading.

Finally after taking aforementioned point in to consideration, from personal prospective I am inclined to believed that putting exam throughout the whole years are bring more high score among the student and satisfaction in teacher also.