Some

people think the purpose of education is to prepare the future workforce and

make good members of society. Others think the purpose of education should lead

to self-fulfillment. What is your opinion?

Recently the phenomenon of purpose of education and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that preparing future workforce is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that leading self-fulfillment can be a plus, and I will analyze throughout this essay.

From social standpoint, hard working can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that matters of educational achievements, as well as private education, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered educational reforms. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both public and private education apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social workers, being a workforce might increase the consequences of workplace. Moreover, fundamental aspects of this reality that the demerits of low-paid workers pertain to the educational policies. As a tangible example, a scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the educational achievement is correlated negatively with well-educated. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of compulsory education.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides , I profoundly believe that the benefits of education for being workforce far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of workplaces prove the significance of work study but also pinpoint the social problems implications.