Students with degree earn high salary than who doesn’t have an academic qualification. Therefore, some argue that they have to pay the full cost of their courses. Give your opinion?

The importance of students earning high salary having an academic qualification compared with people who doesn't have qualification was always a debatable topic. Some people argue that students drawing good amount have to pay full college fees. Others reject this notion and claim that leads to discrimination among students and all students should be treated equally. In my opinion, I completely agree that students who earn high salary have to pay full fees for their course. This essay would further elaborate both aspects with justifying reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To start with, in fast growing competition world, education acts as medium to apply or get a new job. People with high degree and qualification will be given first preference by any organizations and companies. As these people are economically well settled in career they must pay entire course fee to college institutions. For instance, students who can afford to pay fees are depending on the government provided scholarships and benefits from them. There are people who are more intelligent but their financial situation may not support them to join and pay for the course fees.

On the other hand, some people argue that it leads to discrimination among students. Not all students are well settled and to reach respectable position in society they struggled a lot. Firstly, government has to bring policies for the students who cannot afford their fees. For instance, in Italy, government has introduced a new scheme for students those are not able to pay their fees due to their financial crisis. This example exemplifies us that government has to take certain steps to bring out hidden talents by providing support and helping them with financial fund may help them to reach their desired position in life.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that students who earn good salary has to pay full college fees leads to misunderstanding among students and further the education departments has to take certain actions and bring new policies for the students who are not well settled.