Firstly, Students will have a valuable chance to get first-hand experiences if they accept a job. Schools and universities are two academic places where equip linguistic knowledge for students. However, having high academic knowledge is not enough to ensure a good life. Many companies have required their workers with practical experiences for years. That is the reason why many students make use of their time in school life to work part-time getting factual experiences. It is useful to save time for students when taking both studying and working at the same time.

Furthermore, money is an important factor that students who desire to pay off the tuition fees on their own. There are many situations in which students have to study far from their homes. This means that they are separated from their family as well as have to stand on their feet. Doing a part-time job certainly becomes their first choice to earn a living.

On the other hand, part-time jobs also bring lots of disadvantages to students when it takes too much of their time and makes them distract from their studying. In the worst situation, they cannot get their target of study life or even graduation if they pay too much attention to their part-time job which is not more important than their studying.

In conclusion, there is no problem that we have to take undoubtedly strong confront with part-time jobs. Additionally, my personal thought is that students should know how to spend their valuable time logically on their parttime jobs. It is not necessary to take a part-time job while you're a student. You can choose to do it whenever you feel that it is the right time and you can arrange your time to do a job besides studying.