Students should be banned from computer and online gaming at school as they have no educational values.

Do you agree or disagree? Give examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of the computer and online gaming at schools and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of educational values are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that agreeing to ban computer games at schools can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, prohibiting computer games at schools can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of hard-working students, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of educational values. Thus, beneficial ramifications of modern schools are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, online computer games can supply the community with negative impacts which are associated with the reality that the demerits of irresponsible students are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient schools. Hence, predicted outcomes of an educational value are crucial.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of prohibiting online computer games at schools far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of educational values prove the significance of a responsible student, but also pinpoint possible implications.