Study needs time, peace and comfort, whereas employment needs the same thing. Someone says it is impossible to combine those two because one distract one another. Do you think it is realistic in our life today?

Education and employment depend on each other. To get a good job, study is most important. Efficient learning needs internal peace, confidence and willpower. Some people perceive that study and job disturb each other, but others think that working increases the knowledge and makes the thinking vast. I also believe that working with study or vice versa never hinders each other. I will elaborate on my point of view in further paragraphs.

To commence with, in so many countries students work while they are studying to pay for their school or intuition fee on their own. This type of people are more productive and have more potential than others. They learn to manage their classes and job side by side and become more knowledgeable. Students help their parents financially by doing work and study together. Students study and have part-time jobs to be independent.

On the contrary, some people can’t achieve their goals or complete their targets in their study because of their job. They are unable to handle work pressure and manage both their education and job. It becomes a reason for the lacking behind in studies for some of the students. The study needs peace of mind, concentration that a student loses because of their work.

To recapitulate, it is very fair to say that employment and study can be done together. It just needs strong determination, willpower, concentration and devotion. People should do both study and work side by side to make themselves more skilled and capable.