technology effecting individual and society.do you agree?

These days, there is a controversial debate about the impacts of Modern technologies on individual’s life and the society. There are a great number of individual who interpret impacts of these technologies as thoroughly constructive, while others hold an opponent view. I am inclined to believe that Modern technologies are beneficial and should be promoted.

There are several reasons why the state-of-the-art technologies are advantageous. First of all, it argued that high-tech facilities play a pivotal role in creating adroit people. This is attributed to the fact that such technologies could foster the economy and energy efficiency across the globe, therefore, individuals would create a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which consequently open avenues to new achievements so that people’s enthusiasm and determination will be amplified towards many daunting tasks. Innovation of high-speed mobile phones, even unprivileged areas could communicate with their families around the world.

In addition, it is claimed that some measure can be taken by governments to stimulate people to sufficient usage of technology. This is to say that these technologies could be introduced through practical presentation such as seminar and projects, which would instill a strong feeling of self-esteem in individuals so that they are more likely to perform up to expectations in society. Specifically, a research study conducted by Yale university in 2015 has found that high-tech facilities could enhance a person’s intellectual ability to make decisions related to social and personal life.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that state-of-the-art technologies enhance the efficiency and effectiveness of peoples’ evaluation and increases the individual’s confidence. It is expected that governments take cognizance of these facts and begin to adopt this way of training.