Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree?

These days, there is a controversial debate among people about the intensive sport s limitation. There are a great number of people who interpret these sports as thoroughly constructive, while others hold an opponent view. I am inclined to believe that high-risk sport should be prohibited.

There are several reasons why I am not in favor of extreme sports. First of all, it is argued that there are several kinds of sports such as swimming and football that play a pivotal role in creating adroit people. This is attributed to the fact that these sports could create a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which consequently open avenues to new achievements so that athlete’s enthusiasm and determination will be amplified towards many daunting tasks. The data yielded by a current study has shown group sport and most importantly clear Correlation in sports, which increase people’s intentions in a more enjoyable way.

In addition, it is claimed that professional sport encourages people to compete for money also many sports stars are only concerned about money and fame and

they are not sufficient role models for children. This is to say that some measures can be taken by the government to stimulate more people to play safe sports, which would instill a strong feeling of self-esteem in an athlete so they are more likely to perform up to expectations in society. Specifically, a research study conducted by Yale University in 2015 has found that Sports without violence could enhance a person’s intellectual ability to make decisions related to social and personal life.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that safe sports enhance the efficiency and effectiveness of athletes’ evaluation and increases the sports start’s confidence. It is expected that institutions take cognizance of these facts and begin to adopt this way of sports.