There are both advantages and disadvantages of company workers accessing their own products and services. Discuss.

Recently the phenomenon of granting accsess to own products of company workers has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of using services by employees is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I highly believe that commercial policies can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, using productions of a company by its labors can provide the society with noticable effects that are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of the quality improvement are crucial. According to my own experience when I was a university student I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of a factory production management . Thus, beneficial ramifications of high-quality services are visible.

From a scientific point of view, selling goods to the factory workers can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that demerits of non-standard productions are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the role of services development. Hence, predicted outcomes of outdated products are noticable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using products and services of a firm by its workers far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of commercial policies prove the significance of advertisement analysis, but also pinpoint its implications.