In town and cities, the large shopping mall should replace the small local shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the large shopping mall should replace the small local shop and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the supermarkets is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the mega malls can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the complex centres can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of being easy to access as well as being a convenience for purchasing, are inextricably bound up. According to my own example, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of having a large park space. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both saving time and having a recreational centre for children apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social science, buying from large malls might increase the consequences of fulfilling the basic needs. Moreover, the fundamental aspect of the wrong infrastructure could relate to this reality that the demerit of requiring the vast area to construction is pertaining to putting much investment on building a large mall. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of expensive products is correlated with the imposition of a heavy tax. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of being so busy place.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of replacing the mega malls instead of local shops far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of having this opportunity to select our products prove the significance of a complex building, but also pinpoint practical implications.