The use of newspaper will be less important in future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Explain with reasons and examples.

Nowadays, the modern technologies than the newspapers have become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether using The Internet than the newspaper is more important or not?”. It is a widely held view that the Internet is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the Internet plays a vital role in the world of cut-throat competition. Therefore, I express why I support this idea. First and foremost is that it is easy to access and we will be able to inform the latest news in terms of economic, medical, and politics in everywhere and whenever. Secondly, it can be argued that destruction of the environment for providing the paper that leads to more forestation will be diminished. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that the news broadcast in a short time from one country to another. A group of journalists, working at a prestigious organization conducted that the Internet can cover an extensive range of subject, while the newspaper cannot.

However, there is no doubt that using newspaper provides people with various positive points. It should be taken into account that reading newspaper is so convenience for the elderly while using the Internet is excessively complicated for them. Moreover, it is quite clear that the news and subject that published in the newspaper are more reliable than the Internet.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree that the Internet instead of the newspaper must be taken into consideration. Also, the importance of the newspaper is being less than past. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.