The use of newspaper will be less important in future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Explain with reasons and examples.

Nowadays, the question of whether using a newspaper will be less critical in future or not has become a long-running dispute among people all over the world. It is a widely held view that pursuing news and information from the internet and TV is highly popular than the newspaper, whereas I tend to believe that one must be weighed up the pros and cons of this subject.

To begin with, there is a common belief that the technology as a mean for coverage news plays a vital role in every society. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this issue. First and foremost is that people can follow the prominent news online from everywhere and in every time, from any workplace, university to school. Secondly, it can be argued that access to the information from the Internet is more likely cheaper that newspapers and magazines. In addition to this information, it should be mention that they can see video and picture of everything that is reading. A group of journalists and reporters, working in a prestigious university conducted that the pace of accessing news by new technologies is far more than newspapers.

However, there is no doubt that reading news from newspapers provides people with positive points. It should be taken into account that old people find using new technologies for informing press very hard so that they prefer to read the news in the traditional way, such as the newspaper. Moreover, the expense of accessing the Internet for developing countries is excessively high, so they are willing to read news from the paper.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree that something must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.