“In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed’: Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

In this day and age, common people are suffering from conflict of opinions. Although some individuals are of the opinion that citizens do not deprive from their rights, I am of the opinion that innocent people are exposed to dangers.

To begin with, there are some reasons that I argue that common individuals are suffering from groups ideology. First and foremost is that conflicts of opinions can lead to loss of liberty. Secondly, it is occasionally argued that human rights are attributed to selfish groups. From my experience, when I was young, a violent war began in my country. Consequently, it is quite conspicuous that citizens can be affeted by the idea of other assemblies.

Moreover, there is no doubt that groups ideology can provide many persons with various negative outcomes. Despite this possibility, it is highly claimed that common people's health can be affected by the decision of policy makers. By way of example, a recent academic research conducted by Oxford University researchers in 2012 has shown that many Japanese people became blind as a result of a bomb. Thus, it is quite clear that the health of common man can be influenced by other decisions.

To put it in a nut shell, while some people argue that common people are not suffering from ideology, I am of the idea that they could be influenced by selfish decisions.