In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Obviously, whether a common man suffers from a group's ideology or not has become a focus of controversies and public attention. An increasing number of people do have much faith in group's ideology. However, I still consider that group has bad effects on individual wealth due to the fact that every common person have to make compromise when the group's ideology is endangered. Additionally, the behavior of other people in the group can influence individual's actions.

Most importantly, one must recognize that people can be complained by others in a group or a community, which means that they must change themselves to avoid blame. A research carried out by the UN revealed that people who deny to follow group's ideology is sixty percent less likely to have a good health despite the seemingly positive effects the group brings. I still reckon that its shortcomings are greater than benefits.

It should also be emphasized that people may copy the dangerous actions from the group. Due to we do not want to stand out of the group. Based on my experience, children tend to behave badly when their classmates are doing bad things.

So my opinion is clear that the people can easily suffered from group’s ideology. To say otherwise is to deny the simple facts elaborated above that people have to sacifice personal willings, as well as that someone may be affected by the negative influences.