Recently the phenomenon of expression that people are killing in the war of ideas and its corresponding impact has heated debate. Although contested by many that many common men suffered a lot from the group of ideology, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individual. I am incline to believe that a single idea from an ordinary man does not stand among a groups ideology can be plus and I will explain that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this sentence as a right opinion. At first, among different ideas, an individual thought might be very constructive. But, what will happen to this vision inside an opposition? They never agree with a single thought. For example, when I was a University student, In our research group I had a good idea to experiment objects which it dismissed from group members that did not want to accept its advantages.

In addition, it is better for a person to leave the group. It is important for an idea to express in a group agrees. However, among the people who act against you, your idea will be killed. For instance, a recent research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of unique thoughts are fading and killing by strong opposing groups.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of an individual with an idea far outweigh its drawback.