What are the advantages and disadvantages of studying the plays and theatrical art which were written centuries ago?

Nowadays, education is the most required and with that we need to elabrote our skills as well. In todays life people are doing to much of activities with study and it is required to devlope the personal quality of Human being. There are both side some are disadvantages of this and some are advatages of this, so we discuss about it.

lets take an example, today in schooling there are many activities with study we called it drama, plays and many more to describe it. some student cant focus when they are stucks in some another activity all are not same so this will effect his or her study. Why plays and athor activities are important beacuse some physical activities devloped the brain and the thinking capacity.

In future may be there are very new and expanded thing will be there for the study so apart from that we have to develop some future activities with it beacuase of that we will increase or capacity and we can upgrade the level of next century.

Conclusion of thsis discusstion is that study with plays or we can say that Education with some activeties are very important to enhance our an others thinking capacity and develop our contry our nation.