What are the advantages and disadvantsges of studying plays and theartical arts which were written centuries ago.

The effect of learning artistic always have a debatable issue, which has become controversial over the generations. The sustainable influence of leaning arts has sparked the controversy overnight potential impact of this stance. The following paragraphs highlight the merits and demerits of this given trend.

At the outset,there are myriad reasons which have create positive impact on people life. Firstly, one of the most conspicious impact is considered that it help the students and people to get attracted with their traditions mad cultural norms. Moreover, this agitate remove the hiatus between generation, for instance, nowadays, nuclear families are in preference so parents have not enough time to teach moral and tradition customs to their child, through these plays this desire is fulfilled. Lastly, there are many quotes like the Shakespeare thoughts which guide the wright path in student life.

Approaches to the ambivalent of some masses, these learning have negative effect on student learning. Firstly, it altercate the waste of time and disgruted the students from their studies, as an illusion, it is the epoch of technology so rather than focusing on thearitical art student get more innovative on science subjects. Lastly, sone time this type of study plays increase the thought of imaginary flights which makes the time of student in a soup.

To conclude, I strongly feel that the pros is overweight the cons, so that this trend is promoted for the betterment of the society.