What are the positive and negative aspects of the connection to outside world including mobile phone, email and social networking?

Recently, using the internet has become popular, and people have used it to communicate with people from other countries. Some people believe that connecting with people from outside countries has a positive impact on their character, while others argue that communicating with strange people could be risky and has a negative impact. This essay will discuss the positive and negative impacts of creating a relationship with people from outside world.

Creating a relationship with strange people from outside countries either through using Skype or Facebook enables individuals from identifying new cultures. People will become familiar with traditions of other people who live on the other side of the world. Recent research, which was conducted in the USA, has shown that people have become more popular with habits of strange people. Therefore, contacting with people who locate in the different region of the world is beneficial and has a positive impact on a human character.

On the other hand, some people said that contacting with people live outside their countries affects negatively on their family relationships. Due to this invention, family members relationships have been affected so badly, because they have spent less time together. But these people are unaware of the fact that this new invention has enabled people from widening their knowledge, and they have more friends, Thus, even there are some negatives from contacting with people from outside the world, but the benefits are more than the negatives.

In conclusion, using different methods of communication with other people from outside of the world has advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, their benefits are greatest than their negatives.