What are some of the Pros and Cons of extreme/adventure sports? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Extreme sports have become extremely popular these days. While some people are of the opinion that these activities should not be encouraged, others assert the notion that these games are requisite to acquire numerous benefits out of it. This essay will discuss why this kind of sports is advantageous and should not be deterred.

Adventurous sports offers the participants a massive amount of courage. In other words, these activities enable them to overcome from fear to a certain extent. For example, I would not have able to kill my fear if I had not participated in paragliding last year. Therefore, these activities are essential to building outstanding bravery.

Moreover, dangerous activities facilitate us with a colossal amount of fun and joy. Since people, these days, are keeping themselves busy in one or the other works, they require a considerable amount of break to get rid of massive stress. A study, for instance, stated that those who enjoy extreme activities once in a while are happy people than those do not. Thus, these sports are quite necessary for enjoyment.

In conclusion, this essay discussed why dangerous sports are beneficial as they spur your boldness as well as your happiness. I believe that these sports are necessary for the mentioned reasons and should be encouraged.