What are your views on extraterrestrial life forms? Do you think aliens really exist?

Unknown objects living in our earth are termed as extra-terrestrial or alien creatures. There is always an ongoing debate on the existence of such species. As per my personal opinion, I believe in such forms of life and I’ll try to prove my view with examples in this essay.

Initially in 1950’s, pilots claimed that they saw UFO (Unknown Flying Object) similar to football ground in the sky. But none were ready to accept their statement and ignored it saying that they should have been hallucinated because of the high pressure inside the cockpit. But similar type of UFO was seen in many places in 1950’s raising everyone’s attention. Later people started to study more on UFO and now they have many evidence to prove the existence of aliens.

Furthermore, there are traces of people saying that they have been abducted by aliens in their sleep. On analysis it was found to be true and many people in USA were kidnapped by species with long and skinny head. Abducted persons were taken to an unknown ship and left back after few screening tests. We also have similar stories written in holy books like Bible and Quran stating that giants from sky came to earth and lived here along with other humans.

As per the above analysis, we can conclude that Aliens are true and they travel in their flying disc to inspect earth and its resources.