What is the best invention of the last 100 years, the computer, the antibiotic, the airplane explains why

The importance of invention, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of new invention has sparked the controversy over the potential influence of impact of this trend on people over the years. It can be said that computer is one of the best invention throughout the world due to numerous benefits. This essay will elaborate how computer’ invention is vital and how it makes people life easier as compared to past years and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are many reasons why computer is giving myriad of benefits, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that not only it provides accessibility of information with single click, but also has some other features. For example, storing the data, receiving various files and so on. Hence, it has become an essential tool every aspect of life.

Another key justification for upholding this key notion is that it has internet connectivity, which gives a wider range of knowledge all around the world and also provides what have done in the field of antibiotic to move forward. For instance, research and knowing the airplane routes cannot be possible with internet or computer. Hence, it is precious gift given by new technology and having wonderful features.

What has been discussed above, it can be said that the impact of computer is prominent, although the way it changed human lifestyle should not be overlooked.