Whether design of building with have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Architectural works, in the material form of buildings are perceived by general public as cultural symbols and as works of art. Essentially, social and cultural products are incentivized and influenced by values, ideas, relationships and social organizations that they stimulate. In this essay, I shall in agreement discus that architecture has a positive impact on social and cultural development of humans.

Firstly, architectural designs are products of people, secondly whether they have a positive or negative impact has been a great debate for every one. There are many reasons suggesting that buildings have positive influence of peoples lives. One main reason may be that individuals are living in modern era, close to large cities and centers. In addition, the construction and architecture helps individuals organize work, resources and provide space.

Although, society works in close areas, problems seem to be diminishing as buildings are being constructed high in the sky. Therefore, the impact of buildings can be largely seen as innovative in peoples lives. Research suggests, that people are moving closer and closer to one another. As a result, architecture needs to be well organized in order not to create negative impact on one another. The general public does not have misunderstandings on advantages that buildings offer them.

In conclusion, alternative pathways have been created for infrastructure, architecture and construction of such buildings. Lightweight materials are helping architects design new structures, in order to fit more people. In the future, we shall have positive outcomes; as such spaces are empowering people positively in their lives. Advantages overcome disadvantages, new technologies are influencing excellent residential construction, extending individuals wellbeing.