Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

The architecture and design of the building can influrence the life and work style of the people in positive and negative manners. Some people think that the outlook of the building has more positive effects, while others maintain that they have more negative effects. This essay will elaborate that the positive impacts of unique desgined buildings into the life and work styles of various people.

Firstly, there are myriad of arguments in favour of positive effects of building’s architecture on an individual’s lifestyle. To begin with, people are more attracted towards towers and bulidings of unique designs. Moreover, buildings with new and attractive shapes ignite cognitive skills in an individual and lead to study the benefits of these styles. As an example, buildings designed with natural ventilation will lead people to incorporate same design while constructing their homes. As a matter of fact, new architectures and designed buildings bear an extremely positive effect in the life style of people.

Furthermore, the inner structure of buildings also has a deep impact of people’s mood swing. Buildings with well constructed and large spacious offices will boost people to work more efficiently as it will have a direct effect on workers mentality. On the other hand, congested offices and buildings will narrow down the thinking of the workers. For instance, a glance on well constructed and beautifully designed building can bear a more soothing effect on an individual and at times release the stress level too. As a result, inner and outer architecture of a building tremendously effects the mood of the people.

In conclusion, foregoing discussion propounds the view that buildings with attractive designs not only effects the people’s life style but also has an impact on their moods and working habits.