Whether the design of the buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of whether the design of the buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work? and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures, is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the design of the building can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the restructuring of the buildings can provide the society with some numerous noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that crucial procedures, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, whether the design of the buildings might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the design of the buildings far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.