Which areas of concern should government allocate funds to? Climate change, education or public health? Explain your ideas with example.

The issue of government funds spends which is debatable has become more controversial. In recent years, the substantial influence of government funds expenditure has sparked debate over the potential impact of this issue. Intriguingly, all the people have separate opinion for this issue. While some considers that money should be spending on education and health, others think that climate change is the very important currant issue. It can be agreed that both have certain drawbacks. This essay will elaborate the both side of the issue and lead to the logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons which prove that education and health are the important factor, but most important one is rooted in the fact that education plays significant role in the development of every nation because if the people are educated then future can be changed by their thoughts, skills and knowledge to run the country. For example, India is spending more money on education system to build the better future of the country. Moreover, health is another factor to make country healthy and fit because if people have more health related facilities then they can prove themselves stronger at their work field. A recent research in this area reveals that US spend lot money on health to make citizen healthier. Thus education and health is important.

Nevertheless, some people hard an opposing view and tend to believe that Climate change is more concerning matter today than education and health. There are many causes behind this, but most alarming one is global warming. Government should spend funds to improve and control the effect of global warming. According to recent research, it is found that Australia has no ozone layer, that’s reason that people are suffering form skin cancer due to direct sunlight on skin. Hence, climate change is serious issue.

By and large, from what have discussed above, it can be stated that it is set of trade off between both issues; therefore, one should weigh both side of the argument before coming to any conclusion.